Newcomers ยป Marlborough

Upcoming Events

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018
Blenheim

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019
Picton

Marlborough

Marlborough has a lot to offer from its water, wilderness and wine.

Branches in the Marlborough Region

Picton Newcomers Network
Blenheim Newcomers Network