Newcomers » Marlborough

Upcoming Events

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 27 June, 2018
Blenheim

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018
Picton

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 4 July, 2018
Blenheim

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018
Blenheim

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
Blenheim

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018
Blenheim

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 1 August, 2018
Blenheim

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018
Picton

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 8 August, 2018
Blenheim

Weekly Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
Blenheim

Marlborough

Marlborough has a lot to offer from its water, wilderness and wine.

Branches in the Marlborough Region

Picton Newcomers Network
Blenheim Newcomers Network