Newcomers » Northland

Upcoming Events

Professional Speaking Course
Thursday, 27 September, 2018
Whangarei

Multicultural Morning Tea
Monday, 1 October, 2018
Whangarei

Professional Speaking Course
Thursday, 4 October, 2018
Whangarei

Multicultural Morning Tea
Monday, 8 October, 2018
Whangarei

Professional Speaking Course
Thursday, 11 October, 2018
Whangarei

Ethnic Football Tournament
Sunday, 14 October, 2018
Tipikunga

Tâtai Hono | Connection (An introduction to Te Tiriti o Waitangi)
Monday, 15 October, 2018 - Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Morningside

Multicultural Morning Tea
Monday, 15 October, 2018
Whangarei

Intercultural Awareness & Communication Skills Workshop
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018
Whangarei

Professional Speaking Course
Thursday, 18 October, 2018
Whangarei

Northland

Northland has stunning scenery, ancient forests, world class fishing and sailing, and towns that focus on enjoying a great lifestyle.

Branches in the Northland Region

Whangarei Newcomers Network