Newcomers » West Coast

Upcoming Events

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 2 October, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Westport

Drumming Circle
Tuesday, 23 October, 2018
Westport

West Coast

The wild West Coast is a place of brooding mountains, icy glaciers and surreal coastal formations.

Branches in the West Coast Region

Westport Newcomers Network
Greymouth/Reefton Newcomers Network
Hokitika/South Westland Newcomers Network