Newcomers » Locations » Settlement Centre

Settlement Centre

Loading Map....

Address
46 Boundary road
Hamilton


Upcoming Events

  • Kiwi life - Friday, 16 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 17 August, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 23 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 24 August, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 30 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 31 August, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 13 September, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 14 September, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 21 September, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 27 September, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 28 September, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 4 October, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 5 October, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 11 October, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 12 October, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 19 October, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6