Newcomers » Locations » Settlement Centre

Settlement Centre

Loading Map....

Address
46 Boundary road
Hamilton


Upcoming Events

  • Cycling group - Saturday, 15 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 29 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 6 July, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 12 July, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 20 July, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 27 July, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 2 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 3 August, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 9 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 10 August, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 16 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 17 August, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 23 August, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7