Newcomers » Locations » Settlement Centre

Settlement Centre

Loading Map....

Address
46 Boundary road
Hamilton


Upcoming Events

  • Cycling group - Saturday, 20 April, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 27 April, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 4 May, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 10 May, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 11 May, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 18 May, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 25 May, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 31 May, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 8 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 15 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8