Settlement Centre

Loading Map....

Address
46 Boundary road
Hamilton


Upcoming Events

  • Cycling group - Saturday, 19 October, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 25 October, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 26 October, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 1 November, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 2 November, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 8 November, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 9 November, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 16 November, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 22 November, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 23 November, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 29 November, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 30 November, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 7 December, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 14 December, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Kiwi life - Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Cycling group - Saturday, 21 December, 2019 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly