The Plough Hotel

Loading Map....

Address
398 High Street,
Rangiora


Upcoming Events

  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 24 October, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 31 October, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 28 November, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Chat Morning - Thursday, 19 December, 2019 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly