Auckland

Upcoming Events

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 20 February, 2020
Birkdale

Kaipatiki Walking Group with Naomi
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 27 February, 2020
Birkdale

Kaipatiki Walking Group with Naomi
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020

Birkdale English Speaking Circle
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 - Tuesday, 8 December, 2020
Birkdale

Birkdale Line Dancing FREE and FUN
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - Wednesday, 2 December, 2020
Birkdale

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Birkdale

Beach Haven Global Friends
Friday, 6 March, 2020 - Friday, 4 December, 2020
Auckland

International Womens Day evening - #EachforEqual
Friday, 6 March, 2020
Henderson

Kaipatiki Walking Group with Naomi
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Birkdale

Kaipatiki Walking Group with Naomi
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 19 March, 2020
Birkdale

Kaipatiki Walking Group with Naomi
Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 26 March, 2020
Birkdale

Kaipatiki Walking Group with Naomi
Tuesday, 31 March, 2020

About Auckland

Welcome to Auckland also known as the city of sails, a title gained from the view of yachts seen against the cityscape. Nestled within and isthmus of two oceans, the Pacific Ocean and Tasman Sea, Auckland contains much serene natural beauty.

START A BRANCH

If there isn’t a group in your town, why not start one?
Just send us an email & we’ll be happy to help.