Newcomers » Canterbury » Canterbury Region Useful Links

Upcoming Events

Newcomers Coffee & Chat
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019
Christchurch

Coffee Tea and Chat for migrants
Thursday, 21 March, 2019
Timaru

Coffee Tea and Chat for migrants
Thursday, 28 March, 2019
Timaru

Newcomers Coffee & Chat
Sunday, 31 March, 2019
Papanui

Newcomers Coffee & Chat
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019
Christchurch

Coffee Tea and Chat for migrants
Thursday, 4 April, 2019
Timaru

Coffee Tea and Chat for migrants
Thursday, 11 April, 2019
Timaru

Newcomers Coffee & Chat
Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
Christchurch

Coffee Tea and Chat for migrants
Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Timaru

Coffee Tea and Chat for migrants
Thursday, 25 April, 2019
Timaru

Canterbury Region

Useful links

Christchurch & Canterbury Tourism ~ www.christchurchnz.com/nz.aspx

Grow Mid Canterbury ~ www.growmidcanterbury.co.nz/

Selwyn District Council ~ www.selwyn.govt.nz/home

About Rangiora ~ www.rangiora.com/

Aoraki Multicultural Council ~http://www.aorakimulticulturalcouncil.org.nz

Christchurch Migrants Centre Hub ~ www.migranthub.org.nz

Safer Ashburton ~ http://www.saferashburton.org.nz

Sumner Residents Assoc http://www.sumnerresidents.co.nz

Sumner Community Website http://sumnercommunity.org.nz