Marlborough

Upcoming Events

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020
Blenheim

Multicultural social morning for newcomers
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020
Kaikoura

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020
Blenheim

Multicultural social morning for newcomers
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020
Kaikoura

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020
Blenheim

Multicultural social morning for newcomers
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020
Kaikoura

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020
Blenheim

Multicultural social morning for newcomers
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020
Kaikoura

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020
Blenheim

About Marlborough

Marlborough has a lot to offer from its water, wilderness and wine.

START A BRANCH

If there isn’t a group in your town, why not start one?
Just send us an email & we’ll be happy to help.