Newcomers ยป Marlborough

Upcoming Events

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 19 June, 2019
Blenheim

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019
Blenheim

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019
Picton

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 3 July, 2019
Blenheim

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019
Blenheim

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019
Blenheim

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019
Blenheim

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 31 July, 2019
Blenheim

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
Picton

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 7 August, 2019
Blenheim

Marlborough

Marlborough has a lot to offer from its water, wilderness and wine.

Branches in the Marlborough Region

Picton Newcomers Network
Blenheim Newcomers Network