Newcomers » Marlborough » Marlborough Region Useful Links

Upcoming Events

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
Picton

"Coffee and Chat"
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019
Picton

Marlborough Region

Useful links

Marlborough Migrant Centre ~ www.marlboroughonline.co.nz/mmc

Volunteer Marlborough, 21 Henry St, Blenheim, ph: 577 9388

Local Council

Marlborough District Council ~ www.marlborough.govt.nz