Newcomers » Nelson Tasman

Upcoming Events

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018
Nelson

Free Information Session
Thursday, 1 March, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 20 March, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 19 June, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 17 July, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Nelson

Nelson Tasman

Nelson/Tasman is a beautiful region surrounded by beaches & mountains, vibrant townships & lots of friendly people.

Branches in the Nelson Tasman Region

Nelson/Richmond Newcomers Network
Motueka/Tasman Newcomers Network