Newcomers » Nelson Tasman

Upcoming Events

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 20 June, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 18 July, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018
Nelson

Coffee & Connections
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018
Nelson

Nelson Tasman

Nelson/Tasman is a beautiful region surrounded by beaches & mountains, vibrant townships & lots of friendly people.

Branches in the Nelson Tasman Region

Nelson/Richmond Newcomers Network
Motueka/Tasman Newcomers Network