Northland

Upcoming Events

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Friday, 20 September, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Friday, 27 September, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Friday, 4 October, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Friday, 11 October, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
Whangarei

English for everyday living
Friday, 18 October, 2019
Whangarei

4th Whangarei Ethnic Football Festival
Saturday, 19 October, 2019
Tipikunga

About Northland

Northland has stunning scenery, ancient forests, world class fishing and sailing, and towns that focus on enjoying a great lifestyle.

START A BRANCH

If there isn’t a group in your town, why not start one?
Just send us an email & we’ll be happy to help.

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly