Otago

Upcoming Events

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
Oamaru

Leisure Walking & Coffee Groups
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
Cromwell

Sunday Walk
Sunday, 23 February, 2020
Cromwell

Social Bike Ride
Monday, 24 February, 2020
Cromwell

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020
Oamaru

March Mix & Mingle
Friday, 6 March, 2020
Cromwell

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 24 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 21 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020
Oamaru

About Otago

Otago is a region of contrasts. Its unique character is defined by a magnificent landscape and diverse climate.

START A BRANCH

If there isn’t a group in your town, why not start one?
Just send us an email & we’ll be happy to help.