Newcomers » Otago

Upcoming Events

Pot Luck Dinner
Sunday, 20 August, 2017
Cromwell

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 22 August, 2017
Oamaru

Newcomers Parents Group
Thursday, 24 August, 2017
Oamaru

Friday Night Drinks
Friday, 25 August, 2017

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 29 August, 2017
Oamaru

Migrants Meet and Share
Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Oamaru

Newcomers Coffee Group
Friday, 1 September, 2017
Oamaru

Newcomers Games Night
Monday, 4 September, 2017
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 5 September, 2017
Oamaru

Newcomers Parents Group
Thursday, 7 September, 2017
Oamaru

Otago

Otago is a region of contrasts. Its unique character is defined by a magnificent landscape and diverse climate.

Branches in the Otago Region

Cromwell Newcomers Network
Alexandra Newcomers Network
Waitaki Newcomers Network
Dunedin Newcomers Network