All Events

Upcoming network events

Spanish Classes
Monday, 23 September, 2019 - Monday, 16 December, 2019
Whangarei

Japanese Classes
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - Wednesday, 18 December, 2019
Whangarei

Mindfulness and Migrant Wellbeing
Friday, 25 October, 2019 - Friday, 15 November, 2019
Whangarei

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Birkdale

Chat Morning
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Rangiora

November 14th Community Gathering - with Anika Moa!
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Kaikoura

Latin dance in the Tron
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Hamilton

English for everyday living
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Whangarei

Walking Group.
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Rangiora

Birkdale Global Friends
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Birkdale

Newcomers Coffee Group
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Oamaru

Kiwi life
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Hamilton

Cycling group
Saturday, 16 November, 2019
Hamilton

Dinner at Karfa Moroccan Grill & Bar.
Saturday, 16 November, 2019
Rangiora

Sunday Walk
Sunday, 17 November, 2019
Cromwell

Birkdale Qi Gong
Monday, 18 November, 2019
Birkdale

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Whangarei

Birkenhead Walking Group
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Auckland

Champagne & Strawberries at Richard's.
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Rangiora

Birkdale English Conversation Circle $3
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Birkdale

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Whangarei

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Oamaru

Free Meditation Classes
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
Albany

Birkdale Line Dancing FREE and FUN
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Birkdale

Leisure Walk & Coffee
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Cromwell

Timaru Newcomers Coffee Morning
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Timaru

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Blenheim

Café gathering - Third Wednesday of the month
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Morrinsville

Coffee Group
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Cromwell

Albany Sewing Circle
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Albany

Latin dance in the Tron
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
Hamilton

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 21 November, 2019
Birkdale

Chat Morning
Thursday, 21 November, 2019
Rangiora

Latin dance in the Tron
Thursday, 21 November, 2019
Hamilton

English for everyday living
Friday, 22 November, 2019
Whangarei

Walking Group.
Friday, 22 November, 2019
Rangiora

Birkdale Global Friends
Friday, 22 November, 2019
Birkdale

Kiwi life
Friday, 22 November, 2019
Hamilton

Cycling group
Saturday, 23 November, 2019
Hamilton

Social Bike Ride - to Smiths Way
Sunday, 24 November, 2019
Cromwell

Birkdale Qi Gong
Monday, 25 November, 2019
Birkdale

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Whangarei

Birkenhead Walking Group
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Auckland

Birkdale English Conversation Circle $3
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Birkdale

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Whangarei

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Oamaru

Free Meditation Classes
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
Albany

Birkdale Line Dancing FREE and FUN
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Birkdale

Timaru Newcomers Coffee Morning
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Timaru

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Blenheim

Lunch at The Flat White.
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Pegasus

Albany Sewing Circle
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Albany

Latin dance in the Tron
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Hamilton

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 28 November, 2019
Birkdale

Chat Morning
Thursday, 28 November, 2019
Rangiora

Latin dance in the Tron
Thursday, 28 November, 2019
Hamilton

English for everyday living
Friday, 29 November, 2019
Whangarei

Walking Group.
Friday, 29 November, 2019
Rangiora

Birkdale Global Friends
Friday, 29 November, 2019
Birkdale

Newcomers Coffee Group
Friday, 29 November, 2019
Oamaru

Kiwi life
Friday, 29 November, 2019
Hamilton

Friday Night Drinks
Friday, 29 November, 2019

Cycling group
Saturday, 30 November, 2019
Hamilton

Birkdale Qi Gong
Monday, 2 December, 2019
Birkdale

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Whangarei

Birkenhead Walking Group
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Auckland

Birkdale English Conversation Circle $3
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Birkdale

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Whangarei

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Oamaru

Free Meditation Classes
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
Albany

Birkdale Line Dancing FREE and FUN
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
Birkdale

Timaru Newcomers Coffee Morning
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
Timaru

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
Blenheim

Albany Sewing Circle
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
Albany

Latin dance in the Tron
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019
Hamilton

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 5 December, 2019
Birkdale

Chat Morning
Thursday, 5 December, 2019
Rangiora

Latin dance in the Tron
Thursday, 5 December, 2019
Hamilton

English for everyday living
Friday, 6 December, 2019
Whangarei

Walking Group.
Friday, 6 December, 2019
Rangiora

Birkdale Global Friends
Friday, 6 December, 2019
Birkdale

Kiwi life
Friday, 6 December, 2019
Hamilton

Cycling group
Saturday, 7 December, 2019
Hamilton

Trivial Chat Evening
Monday, 9 December, 2019
Rangiora

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
Whangarei

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
Oamaru

Free Meditation Classes
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
Albany

Timaru Newcomers Coffee Morning
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
Timaru

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
Blenheim

Albany Sewing Circle
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
Albany

Latin dance in the Tron
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019
Hamilton

Chat Morning
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
Rangiora

Latin dance in the Tron
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
Hamilton

English for everyday living
Friday, 13 December, 2019
Whangarei

Walking Group.
Friday, 13 December, 2019
Rangiora

Newcomers Coffee Group
Friday, 13 December, 2019
Oamaru

Kiwi life
Friday, 13 December, 2019
Hamilton

Cycling group
Saturday, 14 December, 2019
Hamilton

End of Year Bring your own Picnic Lunch
Saturday, 14 December, 2019
Blenheim

Christmas BBQ & Picnic
Sunday, 15 December, 2019
Bannockburn

English for everyday living
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Whangarei

Job Club for Migrants and Newcomers
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Whangarei

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
Oamaru

Newcomers Chat and Morning Tea
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019
Blenheim

Chat Morning
Thursday, 19 December, 2019
Rangiora

English for everyday living
Friday, 20 December, 2019
Whangarei

Walking Group.
Friday, 20 December, 2019
Rangiora

Kiwi life
Friday, 20 December, 2019
Hamilton

Cycling group
Saturday, 21 December, 2019
Hamilton

Soccer Kick Around
Sunday, 22 December, 2019
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 24 December, 2019
Oamaru

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Register for free and get to know people in your new community.

Find people to socialise with, try new skills, sports or just enjoy a coffee with other newcomers. We know how it feels being new in a community.

START A BRANCH

If there isn’t a group in your town, why not start one?
Just send us an email & we’ll help.

What people say

"Nelson Newcomers has exceeded our expectations, it's an excellent initiative. One of the best things to do after moving to another part of the country or to a new country is to join a group like this."
Adrianna

“Everyone is so welcoming and kind to us. We got some advice, found a kindergarten for our boy, it helps me improve my English, it’s so fine!”
Cathy

"It is nice to meet new people and do a bit of socialising instead of job and house hunting. It is a brilliant idea and I am still interested in the activities.”
Jane

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly