All Events

Upcoming network events

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 23 January, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 23 January, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 24 January, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Coffee Morning
Saturday, 25 January, 2020
Christchurch

Lunar New Year Celebration - Potluck Dinner
Sunday, 26 January, 2020
Blenheim

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 31 January, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Rangiora

FREE Waitangi Day Festival at Awataha Marae
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Auckland

Waitangi Day Bike Ride
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
Cromwell

Chat Morning.
Friday, 7 February, 2020
Rangiora

Mix & Mingle
Friday, 7 February, 2020
Cromwell

Monday, 10 February, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
Oamaru

Challenge Wanaka Volunteers
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020
Cromwell

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 13 February, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 13 February, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 14 February, 2020
Rangiora

Challenge Wanaka - Volunteers for aid station
Saturday, 15 February, 2020
Cromwell

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 17 February, 2020
Oamaru

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
Nelson

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 20 February, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 20 February, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 21 February, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 27 February, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 27 February, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 28 February, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 3 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 5 March, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 6 March, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 9 March, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 13 March, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 16 March, 2020
Oamaru

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020
Nelson

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 17 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 19 March, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 19 March, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 20 March, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 24 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 26 March, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 26 March, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 27 March, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 2 April, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 2 April, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 3 April, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 9 April, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 9 April, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 10 April, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 13 April, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 16 April, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 16 April, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 17 April, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 20 April, 2020
Oamaru

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 21 April, 2020
Nelson

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 21 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 23 April, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 23 April, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 24 April, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 28 April, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 30 April, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 30 April, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 1 May, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 6 May, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 7 May, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 7 May, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 8 May, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 11 May, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 14 May, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 14 May, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 15 May, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 18 May, 2020
Oamaru

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020
Nelson

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 20 May, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 21 May, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 22 May, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 28 May, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 28 May, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 29 May, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 3 June, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 4 June, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 4 June, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 5 June, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 8 June, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 9 June, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 11 June, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 11 June, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 12 June, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 15 June, 2020
Oamaru

Coffee & Connections
Tuesday, 16 June, 2020
Nelson

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 16 June, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 18 June, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 18 June, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 19 June, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 23 June, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 25 June, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 25 June, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 26 June, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 2 July, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 2 July, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 3 July, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 9 July, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 9 July, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 10 July, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 13 July, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 14 July, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 16 July, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 16 July, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 17 July, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 20 July, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 21 July, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 23 July, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 23 July, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 24 July, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 28 July, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 30 July, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 30 July, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 31 July, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 4 August, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 5 August, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 6 August, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 6 August, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 7 August, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 10 August, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 11 August, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 12 August, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 14 August, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Book Group
Monday, 17 August, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 18 August, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 19 August, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 20 August, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 20 August, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 21 August, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 25 August, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 27 August, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 27 August, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 28 August, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 3 September, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 3 September, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 4 September, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 8 September, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 10 September, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 10 September, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 11 September, 2020
Rangiora

Monday, 14 September, 2020
Rangiora

Newcomers Walking Group
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020
Oamaru

Newcomers Morning Tea and Chat
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020
Blenheim

Birkdale Boomerang Bags and more
Thursday, 17 September, 2020
Birkdale

Walking Group.
Thursday, 17 September, 2020
Rangiora

Chat Morning.
Friday, 18 September, 2020
Rangiora

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Register for free and get to know people in your new community.

Find people to socialise with, try new skills, sports or just enjoy a coffee with other newcomers. We know how it feels being new in a community.

START A BRANCH

If there isn’t a group in your town, why not start one?
Just send us an email & we’ll help.

What people say

"Nelson Newcomers has exceeded our expectations, it's an excellent initiative. One of the best things to do after moving to another part of the country or to a new country is to join a group like this."
Adrianna

“Everyone is so welcoming and kind to us. We got some advice, found a kindergarten for our boy, it helps me improve my English, it’s so fine!”
Cathy

"It is nice to meet new people and do a bit of socialising instead of job and house hunting. It is a brilliant idea and I am still interested in the activities.”
Jane